• Mark Childress, President
  • Cheryl Reinhart, Vice President
  • Ed Arnold, Secretary
  • John Knoll, Board Member

We will maintain our general schedule of First Friday of the month as the meeting date, exceptions being the Annual meeting on a first or second Saturday of February, and any months when a holiday conflicts with the natural first Friday date. Meetings will continue to be held at the IBEW 531 Office at 2751 N. State Road 39, La Porte, IN at 8 AM unless otherwise noted.

Our thanks to the IBEW 531 for allowing use of their accessible-to-all facility.